with love from……….Morocco x

One half of the cupboard crew has been jazzing around in Marrakech, Morocco recently. Marrakech know as the ‘Red City’ is a feast for all the senses, my tiny art kid’s mind was blown by the riot of colour, pattern, incredible craftmanship and sheer chaos that fills  every corner of the medina. I have been super inspired by my travels around Morocco and know that my trip will inform my design work from now on.

Check out some of my snaps and get inspired too…….. ENJOY

collections

 

I love the way that objects are grouped together in random ordered chaos!

a RIOT of colour

 

 

structured pattern

 

During my time in Marrakech I spent a considerable amount of time in the souks purchasing all manner of beautiful and bazar treasures. Don’t worry guys I haven’t forgotten you,  I have a couple of presents just for you from the ‘Red city’.

Keep an eye on us to find out what I got for you and how you can get your hands on it.

…………..PRESENTS  to   FOLLOW…………..

E x

 

 

 

 


One response to “with love from……….Morocco x

  1. I’ve never been to morocco before kind a interesting to see your picture here…

    ^_^.

Leave a Reply

